

Council Decision CD 2015/10 of 30 October 2015 on the composition of the Membership and Fundraising Committees

- (1) In accordance with Article 10(4) and (5) of the Statute and with Section 12 of the ELI Election Byelaw, the Council approves the new composition of the Membership Committee and of the Fundraising Committee.
- (2) This decision is made taking into account diversity as to legal traditions, represented disciplines and professional backgrounds, and on the basis of Council Decisions 2011/11 and 2011/14, by which the two Committees were established.
- (3) The new composition of the Membership and Fundraising Committees is specified in the attached annex.



Annex

Composition of the ELI Membership Committee

as of 30 October 2015

(1) Barge	lli, E	lena
----	---------	--------	------

- (2) Brkan, Maja
- (3) Clément, Marc
- (4) Doralt, Walter
- (5) Gammeljord, Anne Birgitte
- (6) Gilligan, Paul
- (7) Jerez Delgado, Carmen
- (8) Jiménez Muñoz, Francisco Javier
- (9) Keglević, Ana
- (10) Király, Miklós
- (11) Meijer, Maarten R.
- (12) Ruda, Albert
- (13) Sabato, Raffaele

Composition of the ELI Fundraising Committee

as of 30 October 2015

- (1) Azizi, Josef
- (2) Gernandt, Johan
- (3) Mader, Oliver
- (4) Meijer, Maarten R.
- (5) Wicke, Hartmut