Logo der Universität Wien
You are here:>University of Vienna >ELI

New ELI President, Christiane Wendehorst

The ELI Council, in its new formation, elected a new Executive Committee from among its Fellows during the ELI’s 2017 Annual Conference and General Assembly. On 7 September 2017, former Vice-President of the ELI, Christiane Wendehorst, was elected as President. Sjef van Erp was nominated Vice-President and Denis Philippe took up the role of ELI Treasurer.

The composition of the other (ordinary) members of the Executive Committee is as follows:

·         Anne Birgitte Gammeljord

·         Raffaele Sabato

·         Hans Schulte-Nölke

·         Lord John Thomas

The ELI Secretatiat wishes them all the very best for their tenure.