ELI President

Council decision 2011/1 31 May 2011

In accordance with Article 10(4) of the Statute, the Council elects Sir Francis Jacobs as President, and at the same time as member of the Executive Committee, of the ELI.

ELI Vice-President

Council decision 2011/2 31 May 2011

In accordance with Article 10(4) of the Statute, the Council elects Bénédicte Fauvarque-Cosson as Vice-President, and at the same time as member of the Executive Committee, of the ELI.

ELI Treasurer

Council decision 2011/3 31 May 2011

In accordance with Article 10(4) of the Statute, the Council elects Christiane Wendehorst as Treasurer, and at the same time as member of the Executive Committee, of the ELI.

ELI Executive Committee

Council decision 2011/4 31 May 2011

In accordance with Article 10(4) of the Statute, the Council elects Snezhana Botusharova, Fabrizio Cafaggi, Spyridon Flogaitis and Johan Gernandt as ordinary members of the ELI Executive Committee.

(unanimous vote)